Contact Us

Chilliwack players at the 2019 World Ringette Championships

General Inquiries:

info@chilliwackringette.ca
604-787-4329
Mailing Address:
9586 Broadway Street, Chilliwack, V2P 5T6

Safety Officer

Julie Wilson
Covid-19 concerns or reports
covid@chilliwackringette.ca

Executive:

Julie Wilson
Vice-President
julie@chilliwackringette.caa

Laureen Benton
Registrar
laurie@chilliwackringette.ca

Yvonne Johnson
Secretary
yvonne@chilliwackringette.ca

Vacant
Treasurer

Christine McPhee
Equipment Manager
christine@chilliwackringette.ca

Vacant
Ice Scheduler

Phil Chris
Director of Coaching
phil.chris@chilliwackringette.ca

Valerie Conroy
Director of Evaluations
val.conroy@chilliwackringette.ca

Kate Kloos
Director of Athlete Development
kate@chilliwackringette.ca

Kevin Kloos
Director of Officiating
kevin@chilliwackringette.ca

Vacant
Director of Promotions

Mike Kinar
Past-President
mike@chilliwackringette.ca