Contact Us

Chilliwack players at the 2019 World Ringette Championships

General Inquiries:

info@chilliwackringette.ca
604-787-4329
Mailing Address:
9586 Broadway Street, Chilliwack, V2P 5T6

Safety Officer

Julie Wilson
Covid-19 concerns or reports
covid@chilliwackringette.ca

Executive:

Mike Kinar
President
mike@chilliwackringette.ca

Julie Wilson
Vice-President
julie@chilliwackringette.caa

Laureen Benton
Registrar
laurie@chilliwackringette.ca

Sara Gregory
Secretary
sara@chilliwackringette.ca

Dyan Kinar
Treasurer
dyan@chilliwackringette.ca

Christine McPhee
Equipment Manager
christine@chilliwackringette.ca

Valerie Wells
Ice Scheduler
valerie.wells@chilliwackringette.ca

Michelle Bettles
Director of Coaching
michelle@chilliwackringette.ca

Valerie Conroy
Director of Evaluations
val.conroy@chilliwackringette.ca

Phil Chris
Director of Athlete Development
phil.chris@chilliwackringette.ca

Steven Gilray
Director of Officiating
steve@chilliwackringette.ca

Jennifer Young
Director of Promotions
jennifer@chilliwackringette.ca

Shannon Bettles
Past-President
shannon@chilliwackringette.ca