Contact Us

General Inquiries:

Email: info@chilliwackringette.ca
Phone: 604-787-4329
Mailing Address: 9586 Broadway Street, Chilliwack, V2P 5T6

Executive:

Shannon Bettles
President
shannon@chilliwackringette.ca

Mike Kinar
Vice President
mike@chilliwackringette.ca

Laureen Benton
Registrar
Chair, Ringette Camp Committee
laurie@chilliwackringette.ca

Christine McPhee
Equipment Manager
christine@chilliwackringette.ca

Julie Bauer
Director of Athlete Development
julie@chilliwackringette.caa

Brit Hailstone
Director of Ways and Means
donna@chilliwackringette.ca

Dyan Kinar
Treasurer
dyan@chilliwackringette.ca

Brad Wolbeck
Director of Officiating/ Referee-In-Chief
brad@chilliwackringette.ca

Nikki Thompson
Ice Scheduler
nikki@chilliwackringette.ca

Phil Shewring
Director of Coaching
phil@chilliwackringette.ca

Sara Gregory
Secretary
sara@chilliwackringette.ca

Valerie Conroy
Director of Evaluations
val.conroy@chilliwackringette.ca

Flickr

    Thanks to our Sponsors!

    Streamline ringette