Contact Us

Chilliwack players at the 2019 World Ringette Championships

General Inquiries:

info@chilliwackringette.ca
Mailing Address:
9586 Broadway Street, Chilliwack, V2P 5T6

Executive:

Julie Wilson
President
julie@chilliwackringette.ca

Laureen Benton
Registrar, Treasurer
laurie@chilliwackringette.ca

Kate Kloos
Vice President, Director of Athlete Development
kate@chilliwackringette.ca

Yvonne Johnson
Secretary
yvonne@chilliwackringette.ca

Christine McPhee
Equipment Manager
christine@chilliwackringette.ca

Valerie Wells
Ice Scheduler
val.wells@chilliwackringette.ca

Phil Chris
Director of Coaching
phil.chris@chilliwackringette.ca

Valerie Conroy
Director of Evaluations
val.conroy@chilliwackringette.ca

Kevin Kloos
Director of Officiating
kevin@chilliwackringette.ca

Nicole Griffiths
Director of Promotions

Mike Kinar
Past-President
mike@chilliwackringette.ca